Skip Nav

The Quick

Lauren Owen's seductive Victorian London-set novel The Quick is a historical mystery mixed with a fantastic paranormal edge. Perfect for fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus.

Out June 17

Read More Book ClubSummerMust HavesBooks

Download our new Selfie app!

Go to App Store
+