Skip Nav

Bride Quartet

Nora Roberts's Bride Quartet series is a collection of four romantic novels about a group of girlfriends who all work together as wedding planners. The collection includes Vision in White, Bed of Roses, Savor the Moment, and Happy Ever After.

Read More Wedding GuestsWeddingBooks

Download our new Selfie app!

Go to App Store