Skip Nav

Shadow Spell

Nora Roberts's romantic suspense novel Shadow Spell is the second book in The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy after Dark Witch. Set in Ireland, it's a haunting story of family, home, and love.

Out March 25

Read More Book ClubMust HavesBooks
What’s Your Reaction? 0 0 0 0 0 0 0Reactions

Download Selfie and take a pic with your favorite celeb