Skip Nav

The Divorce Papers

The Divorce Papers by Susan Rieger is a romantic comedy about a female lawyer handling her first divorce case — and a messy, disasterous one at that. Fans of Where'd You Go, Bernadette? will recognize the format, as it's also told through personal correspondence, office memos, emails, articles, and legal papers.

Out March 18

Read More Book ClubMust HavesBooks
What’s Your Reaction? 0 0 0 0 0 0 0Reactions

Download our new Selfie app!

+